top of page
  • Writer's picture T4H

Healthy Walk and Talk with T4H Karen

Updated: Jun 28

Are you looking for some company or motivation to get outdoors and get active? Look no further! As part of the T4H & TFL 'getting people active' project, Karen will be leading healthy sociable walks that are open to all (especially people of colour / B.A.M.E).

 

Start from MindBody Therapy Centre

120 Stanstead Road, SE23 1BX.

 

Starting Sat 29th June every Saturday until 21st September

(note - no session on 3rd August)

 

Meet at 9.15am at the centre ready to leave at 9.30am

  • Duration: Approximately 60 - 90 mins

  • Attire: Wear your comfy trainers or walking shoes, bring water, hats, sunscreen, a snack as necessary

  • Call MindBody Therapy to register your interest or just turn up.

T: 020 3417 6108


We will be walking to parks and open spaces in the surrounding areas.



Full dates - 9.30am start:

Sat 29 Jun

Sat 6 Jul

Sat 13 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sat 27 Jul


Nothing on the 3rd!!


Sat 10 Aug

Sat 17 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sat 7 Sept

Sat 14 Sept

Sat 21 Sept



Karen Burke ACMA, MAAT, DipPPC is a Chartered Management Accountant, a Certified Personal Performance Life Coach, Stress Management Consultant, Business Owner, Mentor and Power Up Coach. Your chance to ask any question!!


Listen to some of my interviews here: Int'l Womens Day, Soul Trader, Power to Live

"Building Life Muscles" - NEW! BUY

"Power Up for the Year" BUY or printed version at the centre

"The Calming Book of Healing Hugs" BUY


W: T4H (Therapy 4 Healing) - social enterprise

Twitter & LinkedIn & Linktr.ee

28 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page